Search
Copyright © 2018 Yantai Jinzheng Fine Chemical Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved  鲁ICP备09072472号-1 Powered by:www.300.cn  Manager

CONTACT US

 

Yantai Jinzheng Fine Chemical Co., Ltd.

Address:211 Xingfu Middle Rd, Zhifu District, Yantai, Shandong, China          Fax:+86-592-2214133    
Tel:+86-592-2221333                                    E-mail:
Yantaijinzheng@gmail.com

        2221919                                      

 

 

 

 

 

PRODUCTS

>
Insulating Oil

Phenyl Xylylethane(PXE)

Model
SRS-201
SRS-201, also called S oil, is a blend of phenyl xylylethane isomers. With excellent physical and electrical properties and good compatibility with polypropylene film, it is widely used as capacitor oil. SRS-201 is also an excellent power capacitor impregnant.
Pre-order online
Sample request
Price inquiry

Phenylethyl Phenylethane(PEPE)

Model
SRS-301
SRS-301, commonly called low-temperature oil, is mainly composed of phenylethyl phenylethane isomers. Its physical and electrical properties are as good as SRS-201. Besides that, SRS-301 offers a quite low freezing point and relatively low viscosity at very low temperature. It provides obvious advantages in low-temperature environment.
Pre-order online
Sample request
Price inquiry

Monobenzyl/ Dibenzyl Toluene(M/DBT)

Model
SRS-401T
SRS-401T, a blend of monobenzyltoluene and dibenzyltoluene isomers, is specially designed for high voltage capacitors. SRS-401T offers low toxicity, high thermal stability and low viscosity for a short time. It also provides high breakdown voltage and stress resistance for high electrical performance. With these excellent physical and electrical properties, SRS-401T is now the most widely-used impregnant oil. The product’s long-term electrical resistance is improved and partial discharge is decreased by adding epoxy additive.
Pre-order online
Sample request
Price inquiry
Previous page
1

销售热线:

0535-6817999 6819699

搜索

欢迎访问烟台金正精细化工有限公司官网!

联系我们

 

烟台金正精细化工有限公司

销售热线:0535-6817999 6819699          出口销售专线:0592-2221333 2221919         地址:山东省烟台市芝罘区幸福中路211号
销售分机:8802 8803                      传 真:0592-2214133            邮箱:
jinzheng@jinzhengchem.cn 
技术咨询:8013

传 真:0535-6816086

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © 2019 烟台金正精细化工有限公司 All Rights Reserved  鲁ICP备09072472号-1  网站建设:中企动力 烟台  管理员

金正产品

PRODUCTS

>
绝缘油

苯基二甲基乙烷(PXE)

型号
SRS-201
SRS-201,通称S油,具有优良的理化电气性能,易净化处理,与聚丙烯膜相容良好,是一种优良的浸电力电容器浸渍剂。可以用于浸渍膜纸复合电容器和场强不太高的全膜电容器。
在线预订
样品申请
询价

苯基乙苯基乙烷(PEPE)

型号
SRS-301
SRS-301(PEPE),也称低温S油。具有PXE的优良性能,而且低温时粘度小、凝固点低,更适宜浸渍全膜电容器和用于寒冷地区。
在线预订
样品申请
询价

苄基甲苯(M/DBT)

型号
SRS-401T
SRS-401T,又称C101油,是一种高品质、性能优良的电力电容器用新型浸渍剂,其耐高压性能、耐低温性能、局部放电等理化性能都十分优异;还可以提高设计场强,增加电容器的容量,提高电容器的比特性。适宜浸渍全膜电容器和用于寒冷地区。
在线预订
样品申请
询价
上一页
1